We take care of all

Visit your property and give you the real market valuation, the attorney for the company, analyze the documentation of the property in order to sell it for sure.
Advertise your property for advertising media that we hired also publish your property on our website and internet property portals.
Offer your property to our extensive customer base in all our branches, ie, El Masnou, Mataro and Mataró.
Our sales director will advise you of the actions to take in order to sell your property and t'anirà reporting on visits made by our sales team with good training and experience.
The lawyer for the company, draw up the contract of sale and will advise and resolve any questions you may have, we take care of all procedures, coordinate and prepare all the documentation for the grant deed of sale at the notary , ask for the certificate of solvency of the Owners and we are partners of the banks involved in the sale.
Contact the City Council to change ownership of the property to generate and transfer of surplus municipal tax.

Sales team

Josep LLIGOÑA

Office direction

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

josep@meslloc.com

Pola HUMET

Comercial direction

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

pola@meslloc.com

Joan LLIGOÑA

Comercial direction

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

joan@meslloc.com

David LLIGOÑA

Office direction

Office: Mataró

Tlf: 93.790.60.46

david@vive.cat

Begonya FURMENT

Office direction

Office: Mataró

Tlf: 93.797.10.13

bego@vive.cat

Gabriela MERCEDES

Commercial

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

gabriela@meslloc.com

Mayka MAYO

Commercial

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

mayka@meslloc.com

Silvia FERRER

Commercial secretary

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

silvia@meslloc.com

Mireia BURGOS

Commercial secretary

Office: El Masnou

Tlf: 93.555.69.03

mireia@meslloc.com
Nuestro Sitio Web www.meslloc.com utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar sus servicios mediante el análisis de los hábitos de navegación. Si continua navegando, acepta su uso de conformidad con nuestra Política de Cookies. Ver más información